The match between LA Dodgers and San Diego was held today (Korean time). Kim Ha-seong, who started as the second baseman in the 7th, unfortunately hit the second baseman straight in the first at-bat, then entered the second at-bat in the 5th inning.
Ha-seong Kim, who picked out the first pitch, tilted his head after asking a verbal question to umpire Bill Miller when the slider on the outside of the second pitch was judged to be a strike.
On the third pitch, this time the fast ball passed over the strike zone. It can be seen as a so-called ‘stitch,’ but it was difficult to see it as a course where referee Miller continued to declare strikes today. Ha-seong Kim asked for time at all this time and chose to breathe.
Kim Ha-seong, who had a persistent confrontation by fouling 5 consecutive pitches even in a situation where the starting pitch could be shaken, could not hold back his anger at the last ball. The moment I thought I had picked out the outside ball on the 11th pitch, Miller’s strikeout call came out. Ha-seong Kim, who was walking to first base, jumped up and put his hand on his waist and stared blankly at the referee.
■ Referee looking at the dugout without looking at the pitcher
In the game between Arizona and San Francisco on the 13th (Korean time) last weekend, a scene that was more difficult to understand came out. Arizona’s Christian Walker, who was applauding his colleague’s initiative in the dugout at bat, was so-called ‘excluded’ by the umpire.
The story of the incident is as follows. 카지노사이트
Referee Alfonso Marquez and Walker, who served as the center referee, disagreed over the decision of the ball for each at-bat.
At the end of the 5th inning, Walker struck out on a checkout swing in his third at-bat. He prepared for the next ball, thinking he did not swing on the third pitch, but Shim on first base declared a strikeout. Walker hesitated for a moment, shook his head, protested lightly, and returned to the dugout.
It happened at the end of the 6th inning. Arizona’s Nick Ahmed continuously checked swings at the plate, and both swings were disallowed and were judged as balls. At this time, Walker in the dugout clapped, and Marquez referee, who witnessed this, issued the order to leave.